Join the Broeren Russo Team

We’re always interested in meeting talented people in the construction industry.  If you think you might be a good addition to our team, feel free to submit your resumé and tell us a little about yourself with an email to Brenda Adams at badams@broeren-russo.com

Broeren Russo Builders
602 N. Country Fair Drive, Suite A
Champaign, IL 61821

Telephone: 217-352-4232
Fax: 217-352-0307

Resumés may also be mailed attn: Brenda Adams

Individual contact information:

  • Stu Broeren: sbroeren@broeren-russo.com
    John Russo: jrusso@broeren-russo.com
    Jim Lopez: jimlopez@broeren-russo.com
    Sky Sanborn: ssanborn@broeren-russo.com
    Michael Broeren: mbroeren@broeren-russo.com
    Karen Cooley: kcooley@broeren-russo.com
  • Austin Hogue: ahogue@broeren-russo.com
    Scott Browning: sbrowning@broeren-russo.com
    Brent Moore: bmoore@broeren-russo.com
    Michael Hernandez: mhernandez@broeren-russo.com
    Josh Kuhn: jkuhn@broeren-russo.com
    Abishek Kadur: akadur@broeren-russo.com
    Mark Talbott: mtalbott@broeren-russo.com
    Jacob Scott: jscott@broeren-russo.com
    Tyler Adkins: tadkins@broeren-russo.com
    Jordon Keys: jkeys@broeren-russo.com
    Brian Cameron: bcameron@broeren-russo.com
    Cory Sands: csands@broeren-russo.com
    Thomas Peisker: tpeisker@broeren-russo.com
    Gokhul Ranganath: granganath@broeren-russo.com
  • Bud Ward: bward@broeren-russo.com
    Jim Smith: jsmith@broeren-russo.com
    Chad Dalton: cdalton@broeren-russo.com
  • Amy Bergman: abergman@broeren-russo.com
    Karen Cooley: kcooley@broeren-russo.com
    Brenda Adams: badams@broeren-russo.com
    Kelly Small: ksmall@broeren-russo.com
  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message